St. Peter Parish, Pacifica, California

Parish Committees

Pastoral Council    Finance Council
Fun(d) Raising Committee
Worship Commission

Pastoral Council - Return to Top of Page

The Pastoral Council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month. For more information:
Contact Kathleen Bissell - (650) 291-0839 - email:  kbis51@outlook.com

Pastoral Council Members

Father Jerome Foley - pastorstpeter@comcast.net

Sister Hilda Sandoval, Pastoral Associate - strhilda@gmail.com

Art Angst, Pastoral Associate - swissapa@comcast.net

Kathleen Bissell, President - kbis51@outlook.com

Cristina Caro - kittyka10@yahoo.com

Eileen Barsi - Eileen.barsi@gmail.com

Ann West

Theresa Kannengeisertkannengeiser@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Kannengeiser - snap8@sbcglobal.net

Frances Romero - Francis.Romero@comcast.net

Eric Romero - elrc@pge.com

Victoria Martinez

Dylan Monaghan

Pastoral Council Minutes

Pastoral Council does not meet in July & August

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December

Finance Council - Return to Top of Page

The Finance Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of the month.  More Information:
Contact:  Art Angst - (650) 359-4837    email: 
swissapa@comcast.net

Finance Council Members

Father Jerome Foley - pastorstpeter@comcast.net

Art Angst - swissapa@comcast.net

Stephen Carey - slcarey@sbcglobal.net

Jackie Clinton - billycloyd@aol.com

Barbara Lubben - barbara.lubben@comcast.net

Roberta Sanchez - no e-mail

Fun(d) Raising Committee - Return to Top of Page

This committee works with the Finance Council to develop ideas for fund raising which at the same time build and strengthen the parish community.  The Committee meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month.
More Information:
Contact:  Vivian Queirolo - (650) 355-9757    email: 
vn.queirolo@gmail.com 

Worship Committee - Return to Top of Page

The Worship Committee meets on the last Tuesday of the month.  More Information:
Contact:  Father Foley - (650) 359-6313    email:  pastorstpeter@comcast.net

WWorship Commission Members

Father Jerome Foley  pastorstpeter@comcast.net

Art Angst - a href="mailto:swissapa@comcast.net"> swissapa@comcast.net

Eileen Barsi - eileen.barsi@gmail.com

Jo Cacicedo - jpcacicedo@aol.com

David Minetto - dminetto@sbcglobal.net

Margaret Minetto - margmin@gmail.com   

BettyAnne Motylewski - peterscove@comcast.net

Liz Neapolitan - eneapolitan@comcast.net

Vickie Newman - vickie_newman@sbcglobal.net

Sister Hilda Sandoval - strhilda@gmail.com

Judi Steele - steelejudith@yahoo.com