St. Peter Parish, Pacifica, California

Parish Committees

Pastoral Council  Finance Committee  Liturgy Committee

Pastoral Council - Return to Top of Page

The Pastoral Council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month. For more information:
Contact Kathleen Bissell - (650) 291-0839 - email:  kbis51@outlook.com

Pastoral Council Members

Father Jerome Foley - pastorstpeter@comcast.net

Sister Hilda Sandoval, Pastoral Associate - strhilda@gmail.com

Kathleen Bissell, President - kbis51@outlook.com

Cristina Caro - kittyka10@yahoo.com

Eileen Barsi - eileen.barsi@gmail.com

Theresa Kannengeiser - tkannengeiser@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Kannengeiser - snap8@sbcglobal.net

Frances Romero - frances.Romero@comcast.net

Eric Romero - elrc@pge.com

Jim Dahlstrom - jldahlstrom@earthlink.net

Dale Fajardo - dale.fajardo@gmail.com

Mary Duch - maryg@stanford.edu

Lisa Wuerstle - lisa.wuerstle@pacbell.net

Dave Minetto - dminetto@sbcglobal.net

Margaret Minetto - margmin@gmail.com   

Bettyann Motylewski - peterscove@comcast.net

Vickie Newman - vickie_newman@sbcglobal.net

Judi Steele - judi.steele@gmail.com

Pat Carroll - patt03@aol.com

Pastoral Council Minutes

Pastoral Council does not meet in July & August

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December

 

Finance Committee - Return to Top of Page

The Finance Committee meets 4 times a year or more as needed.  More Information:
Contact:  Dale Fajardo - (650) 787-2122    email:  dale.fajardo@gmail.com

Finance Committee Members

Father Jerome Foley - pastorstpeter@comcast.net

Dale Fajardo, Ed.D., M.B.A., Chairman - dale.fajardo@gmail.com

Mary Duch - maryg@stanford.edu

Roxanne Ekhos, C.P.A. - ekhosacctg@gmail.com

Lisa Wuerstle, M.B.A. - lisa.wuerstle@pacbell.net

Finance Committee Minutes

January April    
       

 

Liturgy Committee - Return to Top of Page

The Liturgy Committee meets on the last Tuesday of the month.  More Information:
Contact:  Father Foley - (650) 359-6313    email:  pastorstpeter@comcast.net

Liturgy Committee Members

Father Jerome Foley, Pastor  pastorstpeter@comcast.net

Sister Hilda Sandoval, Pastoral Associate, RCIA, Childrens Religious Education, Children's liturgy, Yourh Servers, Ushers, Hospitality and Environment Coordinator - strhilda@gmail.com

Eileen Barsi, Chairperson - eileen.barsi@gmail.com

Pat Carroll, Lector/Prayer Co-Coordinator - patt03@aol.com

Jim Dahlstrom, Music Ministry Director - jldahlstrom@earthlink.net

David Minetto, Sacristan Coordinator - dminetto@sbcglobal.net

Margaret Minetto, Sacristan Coordinator - margmin@gmail.com   

BettyAnne Motylewski, Confirmation Coordinator/Youth Ministry - peterscove@comcast.net

Vickie Newman, Committee Secretary, Lector/Prayer Reader Co-Cordinator - vickie_newman@sbcglobal.net

Judi Steele, Acolyte & Eucharistic Minister Coordinator - judi.steele@gmail.com