SAINT PETER READER SCHEDULE: July 1, 2017 through October 1, 2017 Finalized 7/24/17
  = Choir Singing
CYCLE YEAR A 4:30 PM (SAT) 7:30 AM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
         
13TH SUN ORDINARY TIME  
Saturday, July 1 Gayle Fried Bill Moore Anne Schaefer Mike Bevington
Sunday, July 2 Joan Zimmer Leslie Rainville Jeff Kantner Debbie Sheedy
2 Kings 4:8-11,14-16a//Romans 6:3-4,8-11
Prayer Reader Frances Romero Mary Lou Geimer Kathy Tetrev Joyce Robison
14TH SUN ORDINARY TIME        
Saturday, July 8 Victoria Mansour Maureen Geneste Denise Reed Barbara Erbacher
Sunday, July 9 Dave Ryan Pat Carroll Eileen Barsi Frank Erbacher
Zechariah 9:9-10//Romans 8:9,11-13
Prayer Reader Charlene Muscio Dott Reed Mary Ann Wold Celeste Chernicky
15TH SUN ORDINARY TIME
Saturday, July 15 Charlene Muscio Eileen Barsi Denise Reed Maria Sierra-Bell
Sunday, July 16 Ellen Hage Shirley Ortega Art Angst Gary Queirolo
Isaiah 55:10-11//Romans 8:18-23
Prayer Reader Joan Zimmer Maria Kibblewhite Roberta Sanchez Rose Gough
16TH SUN ORDINARY TIME    
Saturday, July 22 Charlene Muscio Dott Reed Jeff Kantner Celeste Chernicky
Sunday, July 23 Joan Zimmer Mary Lou Geimer Pat Carroll Tom Sullivan
Wisdom 12:13,16-19//Romans 8:26-27
Prayer Reader Gayle Fried Shirley Ortega Anne Schaefer Shelley Goodale
17TH SUN ORDINARY TIME
Saturday, July 29 Gayle Fried Pat Carroll Art Angst Noemi Barba
Sunday, July 30 Dave Ryan Maureen Geneste Eileen Barsi Joyce Robison
1 Kings 3:5,7-12//Romans 8:28-30
Prayer Reader Joan Zimmer Leslie Rainville Frances Romero Charleene Smith
TRANSFIGURATION OF LORD
Saturday, August 5 Beatrice Gabriel Eileen Barsi Pat Carroll Debbie Sheedy
Sunday, August 6 Victoria Mansour Bill Moore Denise Reed Mike Bevington
Daniel 7:9-10,13-14//2 Peter 1:16-19
Prayer Reader Charlene Muscio Mary Lou Geimer Roberta Sanchez Joyce Robison
19TH SUN ORDINARY TIME        
Saturday, August 12 Charlene Muscio Pat Carroll Eileen Barsi Noemi Barba
Sunday, August 13 Ellen Hage Leslie Rainville Anne Schaefer Joyce Robison
1 Kings 19:19a,11-13a//Romans 9:1-5
Prayer Reader Joan Zimmer Dott Reed Kathy Tetrev Shelley Goodale
FEAST OF THE ASSUMPTION 4:00 PM 8:00 AM 7:30 PM  
Monday, August 14 Victoria Mansour Dave Ryan Dale Smith
Tuesday, August 15 Joan Zimmer Dave Ryan Denise Reed
Monday: 1 Chronicles 15:3-4,15-16,16:1-2//1 Corinthians 15:54b-57; Tuesday: Revelation 11:19a;12:1-6a,10ab//1 Corinthians 15:20-27
Prayer Reader Shelley Goodale Gayle Fried Charleene Smith  
20TH SUN ORDINARY TIME
Saturday, August 19 Dave Ryan Dott Reed Denise Reed Charleene Smith
Sunday, August 20 Victoria Mansour Shirley Ortega Art Angst Dale Smith
Isaiah 56:1,6-7//Matthew 15:21-28
Prayer Reader Charlene Muscio Maria Kibblewhite Anne Schaefer Rose Gough
21ST SUN ORDINARY TIME        
Saturday, August 26 Ellen Hage Mary Lou Geimer Anne Schaefer Gary Queirolo
Sunday, August 27 Joan Zimmer Maureen Geneste Eileen Barsi Maria Sierra-Bell
Isaiah 22:19-23//Romans 11:33-36
Prayer Reader Gayle Fried Shirley Ortega Mary Ann Wold Charleene Smith
22ND SUN ORDINARY TIME        
Saturday, September 2 Victoria Mansour Leslie Rainville Art Angst Noemi Barba
Sunday, September 3 Beatrice Gabriel Eileen Barsi Jeff Kantner Mike Bevington
Jeremiah 20:7-9//Romans 12:1-2
Prayer Reader Joan Zimmer Dott Reed Anne Schaefer Rose Gough
23RD SUN ORDINARY TIME        
Saturday, September 9 Gayle Fried Bill Moore Denise Reed Tom Sullivan
Sunday, September 10 Dave Ryan Shirley Ortega Pat Carroll Celeste Chernicky
Ezekiel 33:7-9//Romans 13:8-10
Prayer Reader Charlene Muscio Eileen Barsi Roberta Sanchez Joyce Robison
24TH SUN ORDINARY TIME
Saturday, September 16 Ellen Hage Maureen Geneste Eileen Barsi Barbara Erbacher
Sunday, September 17 Charlene Muscio Mary Lou Geimer Anne Schaefer Frank Erbacher
Sirach 27:30-28:7//Romans 14:7-9
Prayer Reader Gayle Fried Maria Kibblewhite Kathy Tetrev Shelley Goodale
25TH SUN ORDINARY TIME
Saturday, September 23 Charlene Muscio Pat Carroll Denise Reed Joyce Robison
Sunday, September 24 Gayle Fried Leslie Rainville Art Angst Gary Queirolo
Isaiah 55:6-9//Phillipians 1:20c-24,27a
Prayer Reader Joan Zimmer Maureen Geneste Frances Romero Rose Gough
26TH SUN ORDINARY TIME        
Saturday, September 30 Dave Ryan Eileen Barsi Anne Schaefer Dale Smith
Sunday, October 1  Joan Zimmer Bill Moore Pat Carroll Charleene Smith
Ezekiel 18:25-28//Phillipians 2:1-11
Prayer Reader Charlene Muscio Shirley Ortega Mary Ann Wold Tom Sullivan