SAINT PETER READER SCHEDULE: October 7, 2017 through January 1, 2018 Updated 10/2/17
CYCLE YEAR A - Ends November 25/26   = Choir Singing
CYCLE YEAR B - Starts December 2/3
4:30 PM (SAT) 7:30 AM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
         
27TH SUN ORDINARY TIME  
Saturday, October 7 Charlene Muscio Shirley Ortega Art Angst Noemi Barba 
Sunday, October 8 Joan Zimmer Leslie Rainville TBD Mike Bevington
Isaiah 5:1-7//Philippians 4:6-9
Prayer Reader Gayle Fried Dott Reed Anne Schaefer Charleene Smith
28TH SUN ORDINARY TIME        
Saturday, October 14 Gayle Fried Eileen Barsi Denise Reed Charleene Smith
Sunday, October 15 Ellen Hage Pat Carroll TBD Dale Smith
Isaiah 25:6-10a//Philippians 4:12-14,19-20
Prayer Reader Joan Zimmer Leslie Rainville Roberta Sanchez Joyce Robison
29TH SUN ORDINARY TIME  
Saturday, October 21 Dave Ryan Dott Reed Anne Schaefer Debbie Sheedy
Sunday, October 22 Gayle Fried Bill Moore Pat Carroll Gary Queirolo
Isaiah 45:1,4-6//1 Thessalonians 1:1-5b  
Prayer Reader Colin DeSouza Maria Kibblewhite Kathy Tetrev Rose Gough
30TH SUN ORDINARY TIME    
Saturday, October 28 Victoria Mansour Maureen Geneste Jeff Kantner Maria Sierra-Bell
Sunday, October 29 Joan Zimmer Leslie Rainville TBD Frank Erbacher
Exodus 22:20-26//1 Thessalonians 1:5c-10
Prayer Reader Charlene Muscio Dott Reed Mary Ann Wold Colin DeSouza
ALL SAINTS 4:00 PM (10/31) 8:00 AM (11/1) 7:30 PM (11/1)
Tuesday, October 31 (Vigil) Charlene Muscio Frank Erbacher TBD
Wednesday, November 1 Joan Zimmer Frank Erbacher TBD
Revelation 7:2-4,9-14//1 John 3:1-3  
Prayer Reader Gayle Fried Frank Erbacher TBD  
ALL SOULS' DAY Time to be Determined
Thursday, November 2 TBD
TBD
Wisdom 3:1-9//Romans 5:5-11
Prayer Reader TBD
31ST SUN ORDINARY TIME        
Saturday, November 4 Dave Ryan Maureen Geneste Eileen Barsi Noemi Barba
Sunday, November 5 Beatrice Gabriel Shirley Ortega Anne Schaefer Celeste Chernicky
Malachi 1:14b-2:2b,8-10//1 Thessalonians 2:7b-9,13
Prayer Reader Joan Zimmer Leslie Rainville Kathy Tetrev Joyce Robison
32ND SUN ORDINARY TIME        
Saturday, November 11 Gayle Fried Pat Carroll Art Angst Mike Bevington
Sunday, November 12 Ellen Hage Bill Moore TBD Maria Sierra Bell
Wisdom 6:12-16//Thessalonians 4:13-18
Prayer Reader Charlene Muscio Dott Reed Roberta Sanchez Rose Gough
33RD SUN ORDINARY TIME  
Saturday, November 18 Charlene Muscio Leslie Rainville Anne Schaefer Debbie Sheedy
Sunday, November 19 Joan Zimmer Eileen Barsi TBD Dale Smith
Proverbs 31:10-13,19-20,30-31//1 Thessalonians 5:1-6
Prayer Reader Gayle Fried Maria Kibblewhite Mary Ann Wold Celeste Chernicky
THANKSGIVING 9:00 AM      
Thursday, November 23 TBD
Joan Zimmer
Sirach 50:22-24//1 Corinthians 1:3-9  
Prayer Reader Gayle Fried      
JESUS,KING OF UNIVERSE        
Saturday, November 25 Gayle Fried Dott Reed Denise Reed Mike Bevington
Sunday, November 26 Dave Ryan Eileen Barsi TBD Maria Sierra Bell
Ezekiel 34:11-12,15-17//1 Corinthians 15:20-26,28
Prayer Reader Joan Zimmer Maureen Geneste Colin DeSouza Joyce Robison
1ST SUN ADVENT        
Saturday, December 2 Beatrice Gabriel Shirley Ortega Art Angst Frank Erbacher
Sunday, December 3 Victoria Mansour Bill Moore Eileen Barsi Gary Queirolo
isaiah 63:16b-17,19b;64:2-7//1 Corinthians 1:3-9
Prayer Reader Charlene Muscio Dott Reed TBD Rose Gough
IMMACULATE CONCEPTION 4:00 PM (12/7) 8:00 AM (12/8) 7:30 PM (12/8)  
Thursday, December 7 (Vigil) Gayle Fried Art Angst Dott Reed
Friday, December 8 TBD TBD TBD
Genesis 3:9-15,20//Ephesians 1:3-6,11-12
Prayer Reader Joan Zimmer Roberta Sanchez Anne Schaefer  
2ND SUN ADVENT  
Saturday, December 9 Dave Ryan Maureen Geneste Anne Schaefer Maria Sierra Bell
Sunday, December 10 Ellen Hage Pat Carroll TBD Debbie Sheedy
Isaiah 40:1-5,9-11//2 Peter 3:8-14
Prayer Reader Gayle Fried Leslie Rainville Roberta Sanchez Dale Smith
3RD SUN ADVENT
Saturday, December 16 Charlene Muscio Eileen Barsi Jeff Kantner Joyce Robison
Sunday, December 17 Gayle Fried Dott Reed Pat Carroll Mike Bevington
Isaiah 61:1-2a,10-11//1 Thessalonians 5:16-24
Prayer Reader Joan Zimmer Maria Kibblewhite Mary Ann Wold Celeste Chernicky
4TH SUN ADVENT        
Saturday, December 23 Victoria Mansour Bill Moore Eileen Barsi Celeste Chernicky
Sunday, December 24 Dave Ryan Leslie Rainville TBD Dale Smith
2 Samauel 7:1-5,8b-12,14a,16//Romans 16:25-27
Prayer Reader Charlene Muscio Shirley Ortega Roberta Sanchez Maria Sierra Bell
CHRISTMAS 4:30 PM 9:00 PM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 24 Gayle Fried Frank Erbacher Charlene Muscio Debbie Sheedy
Monday, December 25 TBD Joan Zimmer Leslie Rainville Noemi Barba
Readings?
Prayer Reader Roberta Sanchez TBD Anne Schaefer Mike Bevington
HOLY FAMILY OF JESUS
Saturday, December 30 Ellen Hage Dott Reed Denise Reed Gary Queirolo
Sunday, December 31 Joan Zimmer Maureen Geneste TBD Frank Erbacher
Readings?
Prayer Reader Gayle Fried Eileen Barsi Kathy Tetrev Rose Gough
SOLEMNITY BLESSED MARY Time to Be Determined
Monday, January 1 TBD
Numbers 6:22-27//Galatians 4:4-7 TBD
Prayer Reader TBD      
Thank you for finding a replacement if you need to switch with another lector/prayer reader and
making a note of it in the ministry binder in the Narthex.